Motivation

Myprotein Fitness Awards 2017 – Shortlist Announced!

After weeks of voting and thousands of entries, we finally have a shortlist.

Thanks to your help, we’re now one step closer to celebrating the best fitness blogs and Youtube channels out there.

All shortlisted entries will be shared with our 3 million-plus social media following, and receive an official ‘shortlisted’ award for their page or channel. Check out the complete list below.

Myprotein will now review each entry and announce a winner from each category on December 18th December 2017 – claiming the £100 Myprotein voucher and an exclusive clothing bundle.

Thanks again for voting and congratulations to everyone nominated!

 

Our winners have now been selected for each category. You can find out more about them here!

Fitness Category

Running in Glass Shoes – https://glass-shoes.com

Grainne Twomey – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOBw14hVakEnWB0UmarRthw

PT Mollie – http://www.ptmollie.com

Ross Training – https://rosstraining.com

The Food Medic –  www.thefoodmedic.co.uk

The PHD Runner – thephdrunner.com

Pure Muscle Gang – https://www.youtube.com/user/PureMuscleGang

A Pretty Place To Play – http://www.aprettyplacetoplay.com

Beth Trueman – https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCX3OCPO5A8DiEkUhntcZoeQ

Amy Elizabeth https://www.amyelizabethfashion.com

Endurance Category

Girl On The River – http://www.girlontheriver.com/

Hels Bels – http://helsbels.org.uk/

Gili Briggs – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCv_5-l0TkuvMAT4PMwal1xg

Grace Fit – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1QbgAuzMDsWn7eCtImRB7Q

Tailfish – http://www.tailfish.co.uk

The Hinza Adventures – https://www.thehinzadventures.com

Miss Wheezy – http://www.misswheezy.co.uk/

Mind Over Matter – http://mindovermatterblog.net/

Swoldier Nation – https://m.youtube.com/user/swoldiernation

Barefoot Running UK –  https://www.barefootrunninguk.com/blog

Foodie Category

Laura Kate Lucas – https://www.laurakatelucas.com

Pure Nourish – http://purenourish.co.uk/

Nourish Your Glow – http://www.nourishyourglow.com/

Planet Veggie – http://www.planetveggie.co.uk//

My Big Fit Diary – http://www.mybigfitdiary.com/

Remington James – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCO9Rhj_x_GgJl-Ria7257EA

Mo Adore – http://www.moadore.co.uk/

Oh Lady Cakes  –  http://www.ohladycakes.com/

Beach Hut Cook – http://beachhutcook.com/

Pebble Soup –  http://www.pebblesoup.co.uk/

Lifestyle Category

Scent Of Blanc – http://www.scentofblanc.com/

What Emma Did –  http://whatemmadid.com/

Tales Of Annie Bean – http://www.talesofanniebean.com

Lipstick Lettuce Lycra –  https://www.lipsticklettucelycra.co.uk/

Anne Smiles – http://annesmiles.com

Russ Howe PTI – http://www.russhowepti.com

Strawberry Squeeze –  http://www.strawberrysqueeze.co.uk/

Fitcake – https://www.fit-cake.com/

This Woman’s World – http://thiswomansword.com

The Runner Beans – http://www.therunnerbeans.com/

Vegan Category

How Many Miles – http://howmanymiles.co.uk/

Zanna Van Dijk – http://www.zannavandijk.co.uk/

The Plantiful Brunette https://www.theplantifulbrunette.com

Healthy And Psyched – https://www.healthyandpsyched.com

Be I Fit – http://beifit.co.uk

Plant-Based Pixie – http://www.plantbased-pixie.com

Luisa Christie –  https://www.luisachristie.co.uk

Farmer’s Girl Kitchen –  https://farmersgirlkitchen.co.uk/

The Veg Space –  https://www.thevegspace.co.uk/

Tina and Thyme – http://tinandthyme.uk/

 

Well done to those who have been shortlisted!

SHOP NOW USING CODE: SALE GAIN UP TO 50% OFF + AN EXTRA 20%!