Skip to main content
Our Ambassadors

Myprotein Fitness Blogger Awards 2015 – The Shortlist

Myprotein
Writer and expert9 years ago
View Myprotein's profile

After weeks of voting and hundreds of nominations, we have a shortlist of your favourite blogs!

The Blogger Awards were set up to celebrate the effort and amazing work of the health and fitness community and we are delighted to have received nominations for hundreds of fantastic blogs.

Our shortlist below consists of those blogs with the most nominations from the public, now it is the judges turn to decide their favourites!

Next week on the 28th October we will announce the two winners of each category who will receive £50 Myprotein vouchers to spend on our website!

Once the winners have been announced, we will send badges to both winners and all those shortlisted so they can proudly display their achievement.

Thanks for voting and congratulations to those nominated!

Myprotein Bloggers Fitness Awards 2015

Shortlist:

Best Fitness Blog

Carly Rowena: carlyrowena.com Gymbags & Gladrags: Gymbagsandgladrags.com Keep it simpElle: keepitsimpelle.com PT Mollie: ptmollie.com Fitcetera: fitcetera.co.uk Fitology: thefitologyway.com Project Hot Bitch: Projecthb.co.uk The Blonde Ethos: theblondeethos.com Wedges & Weights: wedgesandweights.com That's My Mum: thatsmymum.com

Best Bodybuilding and Strength Blog:

Fat Girl Gone Fit: fatgirl-gonefit.com Elliot Hulse: elliotthulse.com/blog-2 Lift-Run-Bang: lift-run-bang.com Powerlifting to Win: powerliftingtowin.com Powerlifting University: powerliftinguniversity.com The Cut: theeditt.com Revive with Steve Hall: revivestronger.com The Fitness Maverick: thefitnessmaverick.com Verena Stefanie Fitness: verenastefanie-fitness.com Live Work Train: liveworktrain.com

Best Healthy Cooking Blog:

Hungry Healthy Happy: hungryhealthyhappy.com Niomi Smart: niomismart.com Greens of the Stone Age: greensofthestoneage.com Protein Chef: proteinchef.co.uk The DK: thedk.co.uk Cee Fee Dunn: ceefeedunn.com/blog.php Whole Heartedly Healthy: wholeheartedlyhealthy.com Paleo with Mrs P: paleowithmrsp.com Core Kitchen: corekitchen.co.uk Healthy Jon: healthyjon.wordpress.com

Best Healthy Lifestyle Blog

Bangs & A Bun: bangsandabun.com L.E.M: lydiaelisemillen.com LDN Muscle: ldnmuscle.com Annie Jaffrey: anniejaffrey.com Learning Patience: thehinzadventures.com Hannah Maggs: hannahmaggs.co.uk Phat Cupcake: phatcupcake.com This Womans Word: thiswomansword.com Happily Annie: happilyannie.com A Balanced Belly: abalancedbelly.co.uk

Best Running Blog

Milly Voice: millyvoice.uk HelsBels: helsbels.org.uk Mind Over Matter: mindovermatterblog.net Running for August: runningforaugust.com Lucy Lunges: lucylunges.co.uk Food and lycra: foodandlycra.com Lissy runs: lissyruns.com The Runner Beans: therunnerbeans.com Miss Wheezy: misswheezy.co.uk The Fit Bits: thefitbits.com

Best Vegetarian Blog

Powered by Peanut Butter: poweredbypeanutbutter.com Plant Built Vegan Muscle: plantbuilt.com/blog Veggie Runners: veggierunners.com Vegan Runner Eats: veganrunnereats.com The Gourmet Vegan: theveganhousehold.com Parsley Soup: parsleysoup.co.uk Plant Plate: plantplate.com My General Life: mygenerallife.co.uk Happy Blueberry: happyblueberry.co.uk Tinned Tomatoes: tinnedtomatoes.com

Myprotein
Writer and expert
View Myprotein's profile
myprotein