50% RABATT AUF 250+ PRODUKTE & 37% AUF BESTSELLER
CODE: STARK

WAS IST COMMAND?

COMMAND ist unsere Premium-Gaming-Ernährungsmarke, die durch Myprotein-Innovation entstanden ist. Unsere Mission ist es, Pionierarbeit für echten Gaming-Kraftstoff zu leisten und sowohl Esports-Teams als auch Gelegenheitsspieler zu unterstützen; wir bieten köstliche Getränke, die dich an der Spitze deines Spiels halten.

Mit mehr als einem Jahrzehnt an Ernährungserfahrung sind unsere Produkte wissenschaftlich fundiert und vollgepackt mit Vitaminen, Mineralien und aktiven Inhaltsstoffen, um sowohl dein körperliches als auch dein kognitives Wohlbefinden zu unterstützen. Wir haben noch weitere Produkte in Arbeit, darunter gesunde Snacks und Mahlzeitenersatzprodukte, die auf dem Weg sind. Also, was auch immer dein Spiel ist, sei bereit mit COMMAND.

JETZT KAUFEN

WAS IST ENTHALTEN?

Unsere Shakes und Energydrinks werden von Experten entwickelt und enthalten eine Fülle von aktiven Inhaltsstoffen. Von Zink zur Unterstützung der kognitiven Funktion, Vitamin A zum Schutz der Sehkraft, Vitamin C zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit und Koffein, um dich fokussiert zu halten, haben unsere Formeln deinen Gaming-Treibstoff abgedeckt.

Wir sind auch bestrebt, dich unter Kontrolle zu halten und dir keinen ungesunden Rausch zu verschaffen, deshalb sind unsere Getränke völlig zuckerfrei. Außerdem gibt es sie in einer Reihe von köstlichen Geschmacksrichtungen, von Blue Raspberry Energy Drinks bis hin zu Tropical Shakes.

JETZT KAUFEN

UNSERE QUALITÄT

Wir haben uns der Bereitstellung von Produkten bester Qualität verpflichtet. Unsere erstklassigen hauseigenen Produktionsanlagen ermöglichen es uns, zu entwickeln, zu formulieren und zu testen - unter Verwendung von speziellen Nah-Infrarot-Scannern und Röntgengeräten, um sicherzustellen, dass jedes einzelne Produkt die höchsten Qualitätsstandards erfüllt, was dazu geführt hat, dass uns das britische Einzelhandelskonsortium die Note AA für Lebensmittelsicherheit verliehen hat.

JETZT KAUFEN

LIMITED TIME ONLY | FREE DELIVERY ON £20
+ BUY 1 GET 1 FREE

Command About Us Banner

What is Command?

Welcome to Command - our premium gaming nutrition collection, created through Myprotein innovation. Our mission is to pioneer real gaming fuel, and to support esports teams and casual players alike; offering delicious drinks to keep you at the top of your game.

We know that winning or losing a game depends on every decision you've made - even what you eat. That's why we're here, to maximise your nutrition and give you the best chance to climbing the ranks.

With over a decade of nutritional expertise, our products are science led and packed with vitamins, minerals, and active ingredients to support both your physical and cognitive wellbeing. We’ve got more products in the works too, with healthy snacks and meal replacements on their way. So, whatever your game, stay in Command.

SHOP NOW

What's In It?

Our shakes and energy drinks are created by experts and pack a punch of active ingredients. From zinc to support cognitive function, Vitamin A to protect your vision, Vitamin C to reduce tiredness, and caffeine to keep you focused, our formulas have your gaming fuel covered.

We’re also dedicated to keeping you in control, not giving you an unhealthy rush, so our drinks are entirely sugar free. What’s more, they come in a range of delicious flavours, from Blue Raspberry energy drinks to Tropical shakes.

Here's a breakdown of what makes our nootropic tubs so special:

  • 250mg of highly-researched nootropic, Cognizin
  • 150mg of caffeine, to boost alertness and concentration
  • Zinc, to boost cognitive function
  • Vitamin A, to support vision
  • Vitamin C, to reduce tiredness and fatigue
  • Zero sugar
  • Only 21 calories per serving

SHOP NOW

Premium Quality Nutrition

We are dedicated to providing the best-quality products. our world-class in-house production facilities allow us to develop, formulate and test - using specialist near-infrared scanning, and x-ray machines to make sure every single product meets the highest quality standards, leading to the British retail consortium certifying us the AA grade for food safety.


So, what are you waiting for? Pick your favourite flavour and take Command.

SHOP NOW