Our Ambassadors

Myprotein Fitness Bloggers Awards 2015 – THE WINNERS!!!

Drum roll please….

It’s time! Our judges have thought long and hard and we are delighted to reveal their favourite blogs.

Each winner will be given a £50 voucher to spend on anything available on our site, from protein shakes and vitamins, to gym clothing and even vegan supplements!

We will contact all winners and nominees to award them badges if they wish to proudly display their achievement on their blogs.

Thank you to everyone who voted. We were so pleased that there were so many fantastic blogs to choose from and thank you bloggers for all your hard work and effort!

Congratulations!

Best Fitness Blog

300x250-mp-wk39-ht-fitness-awards-winners-fitness

Project Hot Bitch: Projecthb.co.uk

That’s My Mum: thatsmymum.com

Best Bodybuilding and Strength Blog:

300x250-mp-wk39-ht-fitness-awards-winners-bodybuilding

Fat Girl Gone Fit: fatgirl-gonefit.com

Verena Stefanie Fitness: verenastefanie-fitness.com

Best Healthy Cooking Blog:

300x250-mp-wk39-ht-fitness-awards-winners-healthy-cooking

Niomi Smart: niomismart.com

Greens of the Stone Age: greensofthestoneage.com

Best Healthy Lifestyle Blog

300x250-mp-wk39-ht-fitness-awards-winners-lifestyle

Learning Patience: thehinzadventures.com

Hannah Maggs: hannahmaggs.co.uk

Best Running Blog

300x250-mp-wk39-ht-fitness-awards-winners-running

Lucy Lunges: lucylunges.co.uk

HelsBels: helsbels.org.uk

Best Vegetarian Blog

300x250-mp-wk39-ht-fitness-awards-winners-vegetarian

Happy Blueberry: happyblueberry.co.uk

Tinned Tomatoes: tinnedtomatoes.com

 

No Post Tags



Jenny Watt

Jenny Watt

Writer and expert

Qualified Nutritionist and Personal trainer.


Rewarding our readers — 25% off bestsellers! Be quick, shop now!